forever now

skulle vilja tatuera forever now eller für immer jetze på handleden någon dag i framtiden. det är en tokio hotel låt från deras nya skiva som jag tycker om väldigt mycket. texten är jätte fin (som alla deras texter) skulle även kunna tänka mig att tatuera by your side eller an deiner seite som även det är en tokio hotel låt. de är asså inte 4 låtar utan två. forever now heter für immer jetze på tyska och by your side, an deiner seite på tyska. så det är två låtar. tokio hotel har jätt mig mycket fina minnen, nya vänner och jag tror inte jag kommer ångra mig om jag gör det. dom kommer alltid vara speciella. skulle vara häftigt att ha en av deras låt titlar eller bara en fins mening ur en låt in tatuerad på handleden (eller ngn annan stans) så kan ja titta på den och le av alla minnen de bandet gätt mig. annars är ja inte så mycket för tatueringar. tycker de kan va sexigt på killar och tjejer med. men man ska inte ha för mycket (enligt mig) . men det här skulle ja verkligen vilja göra. men jag ska vänta till ja blir 19-20 tror jag och se om de fortfaranda lockar.
80 dagar kvar idag tills jag ska få se mina kungar. to me you be forever sacred.

FOREVER NOW / FÛR IMMER JETZE
I look up,
There are Dark things comin' down.
My Parachute,
Can't bring me back to the ground
I lose my faith
When I watch the fadin' lights
Just your shadows touch
Makes me feel alive!

Hey!
Everybody shout!
Hey!
Celebrate it loud!
Forever now!
Forever now!

I walk the streets,
They are hard, cold, sad, and true
Don't loose your way
I am here with you!

Hey!
Everybody shout!
Hey!
Celebrate it loud!
Forever Today,
Forever Tonight
Reset your eyes
Erase your mind
I will never let you down
Join me forever now
Forever now! (Let's run into pourin' rain)
Forever now! (To feel that we're alive again)

Whisper me
All your Secrets
Whisper me
All my Secrets
Whisper me
All your Secrets
Whisper me
Celebrate it loud!

Forever Today,
Forever Tonight
Reset your eyes
Erase your mind
I will never let you down
Join me forever now
Forever now! (Let's run into pourin' rain)
To feel that we're alive again
Forever now! (Let's run into pourin' rain)
To feel that we're alive again


BY YOUR SIDE / AND DEINER SEITE
Noone knows how you feel
Noone there you'd like to see
The day was dark and full of pain
You write help with your own blood
'Cause hope is all you've got
You open up you eyes
But nothings changed

I don't want to cause you trouble
Don't wanna stay too long
I just came here to say to you

Turn around, I am here
If you want it's me you'll see
Doesn't count, far or near
I can hold you when you reach for me

Your life is meaningless
Your diary full of trash
It's so hard to get along with empty hands
You're looking for the rainbow
But it died not long ago
It tried to shine just for you
Until the end

I don't want to cause you trouble
Don't wanna stay too long
I just came here to say to you
I am by your side
Just for a little while

Turn around, I am here
If you want it's me you'll see
Doesn't count, far or near
I can hold you when you reach for me

If the world makes you confused
And your senses you seem to lose
If the storm doesn't want to diffuse
And you just don't know what to do
Look around, I am here
Doesn't count far or near

I am by your side
Just for a little while

Turn around
Turn around, I am here
Turn around
Doesn't count, far or near
Turn around
If you want it's me you'll see
Turn around
I can hold you when you reach for me
Turn around, I am here
Doesn't count, far or near

I am by your side
Just for a little while
We'll make it if we try




Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

jag vill nog tatuera "an deiner seite" eller "heilig" :D

2009-12-13 @ 21:47:32
URL: http://jessicapaulson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

haha ah :D

2009-12-14 @ 17:50:47
URL: http://josefinpalmqvist.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0